The city of Omsk was founded in 1716. It is one of the largest cities of the West Siberian region of Russia.

Liubinsky Avenue (in 1920 renamed “Lenina street”) is the main street of the city, located in its historic center. It conserves unique XIX-XX century buildings, which are now considered to be the cultural patrimony. We are located right there!        

Lyubinsky Avenue, squares and parks were renovated for the 300-years anniversary of the city in August, 2016. Today, this is the most beautiful place in Omsk: granite sidewalks and green lawns, small restaurants for every taste, trendy shops and cosy squares, the organ hall and M. A. Vrubel Museum of Fine Arts. Omsk State Academic Drama Theater is located next the Museum of Fine Arts, and we will provide you with information about theater's repertoire and premieres, and also we can book you a ticket. 

театрдрамы.png

We will gladly provide information on repertoire of theater and its prime ministers, and also we will book to you the ticket.

There are Omsk fortress and beach promenades of Irtysh and Om rivers, Uspensky Cathedral and Resurrection Military Cathedral, Dostoevsky Museum and The Museum of Local history within walking distance from the hotel. There are about 130 architectural monuments in this part of the city and this is a half of the whole number of monuments.

We are participants of the project "Siberian highway" - Russian program on development of domestic tourism. If you want, we can organize tours over the city and region

omsk-1.jpg omsk-2.jpg omsk-3.jpg omsk-4.jpg omsk-5.jpg

Welcome to our city!

Город Омск основан в 1716 году. Это один из крупнейших городов Западно-Сибирского региона России.

Любинский проспект (с 1920 г. - улица Ленина) — центральная улица города, расположенная в районе исторической застройки. Здесь  сохранился единственный в своём роде архитектурный ансамбль конца XIX— начала XX вв., получивший статус исторического памятника. Именно здесь мы и находимся!

В. Н. Иванов в своих воспоминаниях об Омске 1919 года писал:

        «...Во всем подобие столицы,

             В двенадцать пушка бухнет ровно -

             И Любинский — что Невский словно -

             Смешались экипажи, лица...»                     

К 300-летнему юбилею города, который отмечался в августе 2016 года, Любинский проспект с прилегающими к нему площадями и парками был полностью отреставрирован. Сейчас это безусловно самое красивое место в Омске: гранитные тротуары и зеленые газоны, маленькие ресторанчики на любой вкус, модные магазины и уютные скверы, органный зал и музей изобразительных искусств им. Врубеля. Рядом с нами расположен Омский государственный академический театр драмы и мы с радостью предоставим Вам информацию о репертуаре театра и его премьерах, а также закажем Вам билет.

театрдрамы.png

В пешей доступности от нас находятся Омская крепость и прогулочные набережные Иртыша и Оми, Успенский кафедральный и Воскресенский военный соборы, музей Достоевского и историко-краеведческий музей. Всего в этой части города сосредоточено около 130 памятников архитектуры, почти половина от общего числа в городе.

Мы являемся участниками проекта «Сибирский тракт» - отечественной программы развития внутреннего туризма. По Вашему желанию можем организовать экскурсии по городу и области.

omsk-1.jpg omsk-2.jpg omsk-3.jpg omsk-4.jpg omsk-5.jpg

Добро пожаловать в наш город!